BLOG TOUR- Keep her close by Erik Therme. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks to Sarah from Books on the Bright Side for my copy and place on the tour.

Blurb

Then:
Three-year-old Ally was found alone in a parking lot.
She was barefoot and dressed only in a yellow sundress. In the middle of winter.
What kind of person would abandon their daughter?
Now:
Fifteen years later and Ally has a new family.
But her real father has sent her a letter.
And now Ally is missing. 
 
A gripping twist-filled thriller that will have you looking over your shoulder. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Teresa Driscoll.

My Review

Wow well doesn’t this book grab you by your big Cahoonas and keep twisting until you sound like you are a member of The Bee Gees!

It’s full on right from the start and the pace doesn’t stop until you reach the dramatic conclusion. If you can’t already tell I bl**dy loved it.

As well as a breath stealing plot it has a great cast of well rounded characters, some you will feel empathy for and some will have you pulling your hair out . Can I just say for a bloke he writes angsty teenage girl really well ( please take this as the compliment it’s meant as) .

I thought I had an idea where this was leading but boy was I wrong , well done Sir. It was suspenseful and twisty and can’t wait to read your next one.

About the author

Therme has thrashed in garage bands, inadvertently harbored runaways, and met Darth Vader. When he’s not at his computer, he can be found cheering on his youngest daughter’s volleyball team, or watching horror movies with his oldest. He currently resides in Iowa City, Iowa—one of only twenty-eight places in the world that UNESCO has certified as a City of Literature. Join Erik’s mailing list to be notified of new releases and author giveaways: http://eepurl.com/cD1F8L
Social Media Links:

Purchase Links:

2 thoughts on “BLOG TOUR- Keep her close by Erik Therme. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.